May 3, 2017 - Default    No Comments

The Three Laws

Do you know there are 3 Laws?

1) Law of God (Romans 7:22)
2) Law of sin (Romans 7:23)
3) Law of the Spirit of life (Romans 8:2)

Wherever there is the Law of God, sin causes you to against it. However, “for the law of the Spirit of life has set you free in Christ Jesus from the law of sin and death” (Romans 8:2). 

留言 Comments